Calyx TeeBee - 1x1 (2016)

Calyx TeeBee - 1x1 (2016) free download

Free download links

Calyx TeeBee - 1x1 (2016)
ZIP archive MP3 version

1417 downloads at 35 mb/s

Calyx TeeBee - 1x1 (2016)
ZIP archive FLAC version

2372 downloads at 37 mb/s

Artist: Calyx & TeeBee
Title: 1x1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: RAM Records
Genre: Drum & Bass, Neurofunk
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 64:24 min
Total Size: 147 Mb


01. Nothing Left 04:59
02. Long Gone 03:58
03. Cloud 9 04:51
04. False Alarm 04:40
05. Ghetto Feat. Doctor 03:49
06. Big Tune Again 03:51
07. Pathfinder 07:12
08. Ghostwriter 04:19
09. Takes One To Know One 03:39
10. Where we Go Feat. Doctor 04:24
11. The Fall Feat. Ayah Marar 04:30
12. Panic Attack 04:57
13. Stray Bullet 05:16
14. A Day That Never Comes 04:12

With the huge success of their All or Nothing LP laying in the backdrop, Calyx & Teebee are about to take the title place yet again and with the full throttle forces of pounding basslines and meticulously constructed mechanics. But what else could you expect from two revered veterans of the genre, whose joint muscle has telescoped the competition in comparison.

However, it’s not just their duteous workmanship and forty years of expeirence that makes their forthcoming ‘1x1’ album so undeniably huge. In tracks like ‘Nothing Left’ Larry Con’s vocals lead you by the hand into all-out anarchy. Revving between each break, your picked up and dropped by verbal crescendos. Angry, yet innovative and impressively intricate, Calyx & Teebee have raised expectations even higher.

And then comes ‘Stray Bullet’, a minefield of drum patterns and wavering note arpeggios. A steppy riddim which completely envelops the sense, each segment explodes on impact. Sliced and diced by invasive samples, you’re unable to resist; plunging you deep into the mix, the slowly building drop pushes you into a freefall of plucky subs and jittering percussion.

‘Ghetto’ rolls out as another new number, again featuring the vocal talents of Doctor; it’s a gritty, sharp and pumping with shaking subs; a conundrum of hi-hats and aggressive drum patterns. Pounding pads take you towards a colossal break, juxtaposing perfectly against the LPs softer touches.

Having already hit the number one spot on the Beatport drum & bass chart with both singles ‘A Day That Never Comes’, ‘Long Gone’ and ‘Cloud 9’, it’s quite clear to see why the anticipation is almost unbearable. Also including the infamous collaboration with Doctor on ‘Where We Go’, brand new, female-lead vocal ‘track ‘The Fall’, half-time switch up ‘False Alarm’ as well as even more material to be unleashed, this LP will catapult you head first into their greatest output yet.

Having played some of the world’s biggest stages, including EDC, London’s SW4, Ram’s seminal NYE event and UKF’s Sea Dance Festival, expect another one of music’s most prominent seasons filled with new music from Calyx & Teebee. ‘1X1’ is set to make history, which isn’t surprising after hitting millions of streams with their previous singles and detonating dancefloors globally.


links for download at low speed


    Related music
  • Calyx  Teebee - All Or Nothing (2012) - Electronic
  • VA - Drum  Bass Arena 2013 Box Set (2013) Lossless  320kbps - Music, Electronic, Other, FLAC / APE
  • VA - RAM Drum and Bass Annual 2013 (2013) - Electronic, Garage, Dubstep/Grime
  • VA - Drum  Bass Arena Winter Selection 2013 (Unmixed Tracks) (2013) - Music, Electronic
  • Ram Miami Drum  Bass 2013 (2013) - Music, Electronic
  • VA - RAMiami Drum  Bass 2015 - Music, Electronic, Breakbeat
  • VA - In Pursuit (2012) - Electronic
  • VA - SW4: South West Four (The Best of 2015) (2016) - Electronic, Trance, House, Dubstep/Grime
  • VA - Night Vibes (2012) - Electronic
  • Excision – X Rated: The Remixes (2012) FLAC - Music, Electronic, House, Dubstep/Grime, FLAC / APE
  • VA - Drum  Bass Arena 2014 (2014) - Music, Electronic
  • VA - Drum  Bass Annual 2017 (Viper Presents) (2017) FLAC - 2017, Electronic, FLAC / APE