Rain Dog - Two Words (2014)

Rain Dog - Two Words (2014) free download

Free download links

Rain Dog - Two Words (2014)
ZIP archive MP3 version

1323 downloads at 35 mb/s

Rain Dog - Two Words (2014)
ZIP archive FLAC version

2372 downloads at 37 mb/s

Artist: Rain Dog
Title Of Album: Two Words
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Project Mooncircle
Genre: Electronic, UK Funky, Future Garage
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 55:25 min
Total Size: 129 MB
01. Felicity (feat. Bigson)
02. Cloven
03. Broken
04. Like a Lame Man Stepping
05. Regolith
06. Nerves Like New Thread
07. Nexus (feat. Robot Koch)
08. Once (feat. Tomika)
09. Fool's Game
10. Watch Over (feat. Sam Rogers)
11. The World Is My Shotgun
12. Whistle And I'll Come To You
It may be early days for Rain Dog but already the producer is tucking into his second album after a collaborative effort with Sekuoia which, like this release, appeared on Project: Mooncircle. For all the label's wide-reaching signings this makes for a snug fit on the label, all crisp, slick beat production and melancholic tones that lay the atmosphere on heavy and emotional. There is a consistency to everything on Two Words, whether Robot Koch be helping out on the starry-eyed funk of "Nexus" or Rain Dog be dismantling deep house structures under his own steam on "Cloven". From the hooky production to the ladles of soul contained in this release, it's got many a treat to impart for lovers of refined modern beats.
download links:
| |

links for download at low speed

uploaded turbobit rapidgator

    Related music
  • Robot Koch - Songs for Trees and Cyborgs (2010) - Electronic, Dance
  • VA - Project Mooncircle 15th Anniversary (2016) - 2016, Electronic, Downtempo, House
  • VA - Jus Nativ|P.M Project – Producer Series (2014) - Music, World, Electronic, Deep House
  • Digital Project feat. L.O.B. - Rain (2011) - Music, Electronic, Downtempo, Lounge, Lo-Fi, Chill-out
  • Ewan Hoozami - Robot Soul (2014) - Music, Funk, Electronic, Downtempo, Breakbeat
  • VA - Project Mooncircle 10th Anniversary Box Compilation (2012) - Electronic
  • Slok - Rain (2010) - Music, Electronic, House
  • Gentle Rain - Second Rain (2008) - Music, Jazz
  • Jersey Street – After The Rain (2002) - Nu Jazz, Latin, Electronic, Downtempo, Deep House
  • Ty Dolla Sign - Beach House 3 (2017) - 2017, R&B, Hip-Hop, FLAC / APE, Mp3
  • Millennium Jazz Music – Project Canada On the Radar, Vol. 1 (2016) - 2016, Jazz, Hip-Hop, Easy Listening, Electronic
  • Kidkanevil - My Little Ghost (2014) - Electronic, FLAC / APE